Calendar

Events/Dates Coming Up

Monday 21st – Wednesday 23rd January – Y5/Y6 London residential visit

Thursday 24th January – Infants and Y3/Y4 swimming

Thursday 31st January – Infants and Y3/Y4 swimming

Thursday 7th February – Infants and Y3/Y4 swimming

Thursday 14th February – Infants and Y3/Y4 swimming

Thursday 21st February – Infants and Y3/Y4 swimming

Thursday 7th March – Infants and Y3/Y4 swimming

Thursday 14th March – Infants and Y3/Y4 swimming

Thursday 21st March – Infants and Y3/Y4 swimming

Thursday 28th March – Infants and Y3/Y4 swimming

Thursday 4th April – Infants and Y3/Y4 swimming

Thursday 11st April – Infants and Y3/Y4 swimming

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 22nd February

Monday 4th March – Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 30th April – Friday 24th May (closed on May Day – Monday 6th May)

Tuesday 4th June – Friday 19th July