Calendar

Events/Dates Coming Up

Tuesday 19th November – KS2 swimming – afternoon

Monday 25th November – Boys Football Team @ Lady Lumley’s School – Football (afternoon)

Tuesday 26th November – KS2 swimming – afternoon

Tuesday 3rd October – KS2 swimming – afternoon

Friday 6th December – Non uniform day re Christmas Draw prizes

Tuesday 10th December – KS2 swimming – afternoon

Wednesday 11th December – Christmas lunch, Christingle and Christmas Draw will be held

Friday 13th December – Infant Nativity and Whole School Performance will be performed

Tuesday 17th December – KS2 swimming – afternoon

Wednesday 18th December – Coffee Event @ Hawsker Village Hall

Friday 20th December – School Breaks up for Christmas Break, returning on Tuesday 8th January