Calendar

Events/Dates Coming Up

Monday 16th September – Big Hope Purple Bus visiting school

Tuesday 17th September – KS2 swimming

Wednesday 18th September – Fire Safety Talks to all children

Wednesday 18th September – Y5/Y6 @ Whitby Rugby Club – Rugby Mega Fest

Tuesday 24th September – KS2 swimming – afternoon

Thursday 26th September – KS1 Multiskills – Caedmon College Whitby

Monday 30th September – Y5/Y6 Visit to Bempton Cliffs

Tuesday 1st October – KS2 swimming – afternoon

Tuesday 8th October – Individual school photographs will be taken (morning)

Tuesday 8th October – KS2 swimming – afternoon

Wednesday 9th October – Y3/Y4 Visit to Bempton Cliffs

Tuesday 15th October – KS2 swimming – afternoon

Tuesday 15th October – Parents Consultation Appointments

Wednesday 16th October – Harvest Festival will be held in All Saints Church at 2pm

Tuesday 22nd October – KS2 swimming – afternoon

Friday 25th October – School breaks up for October half-term, returning on Monday 4th November.